rewardsnomad.blogg.se

Download closer song by chainsmokers
Download closer song by chainsmokers









download closer song by chainsmokers

HALSEY Hey, I was doing just fine just before I met you I drank too much and that's an issue but I'm okay Hey, you tell your friends it was nice to meet them But I hope I never see them again I know it breaks your heart Moved to the city in a broke down car and Four years, no calls Now you're looking pretty in a hotel bar and I can't stop No, I can't stop So baby pull me closer in the backseat of your Rover That I know you can't afford Bite that tattoo on your shoulder Pull the sheets right off the corner Of the mattress that you stole From your roommate back in Boulder We ain't ever getting older We ain't ever getting older We ain't ever getting older You, look as good as the day I met you I forget just why I left you, I was insane Stay, and play that Blink-182 song That we beat to death in Tuscon, okay I know it breaks your heart Moved to the city in a broke down car and Four years, no calls Now you're looking pretty in a hotel bar and I can't stop No, I can't stop So baby pull me closer in the backseat of your Rover That I know you can't afford Bite that tattoo on your shoulder Pull the sheets right off the corner Of the mattress that you stole From your roommate back in Boulder We ain't ever getting older We ain't ever getting older We ain't ever getting older So baby pull me closer in the backseat of your Rover That I know you can't afford Bite that tattoo on your shoulder Pull the sheets right off the corner Of the mattress that you stole From your roommate back in Boulder We ain't ever getting older We ain't ever getting older DOWNLOAD CLOSER - THE CHAINSMOKERS FT.

download closer song by chainsmokers

AMCOS licensed and royalty paid. It was released on July 29, 2016, by Disruptor and Columbia Records. What possibly started off as a joke, turned into a viral sensation which got picked up by Dim Mak Records. The hit machine, consisting of Andrew Taggart and Alex Pall first came into the radar with their song 'SELFIE' in 2014. During their music career, The Chainsmokers have won many awards, for example, Grammy award for Best Dance Recording - Don't Let Me Down (2016) Billboard Top Hot 100 Song - Closer (2017) 8 iHeartRadio Music Awards 2 American Music Awards.More Information About The Chainsmokersnternet breaks the wall between people from different places. Andrew Taggart (one half of The Chainsmokers) also provides his vocals in the song. The Chainsmokers are a DJ/producer duo that since a while now, just can't seem to stop making hits. Produced and distributed by Hit Trax MIDI Files. Closer is a song by American DJ duo The Chainsmokers, featuring American singer Halsey. The Chainsmokers hit songs include Dont Let Me Down, All We Know, Roses. The Chainsmokers (formed 2012) are an Grammy Award winning electro house band from New York, United States.

download closer song by chainsmokers

Download the Qobuz apps for smartphones, tablets and computers, and listen to your purchases wherever you go. In 2017, Taggart and Pall switched up their aggressive EDM approach to include more pop and indie rock touches, but they remained a platinum act with singles including 2017's "Something Just like This,". The Chainsmokers MIDI Files Backing Tracks Lyrics. Listen to over 80 million songs with an unlimited streaming plan. "Closer," featuring Halsey on vocals, also began climbing to the top during the summer of 2016, remaining there for 12 weeks and eventually earning 12-times platinum status. Two Top Ten pop hits, "Roses" and "Don't Let Me Down," followed in 2016, each of them certified at least five-times platinum. The pair released their official debut single in 2014, a number one dance hit called "#Selfie" that both celebrated and skewered 2010s narcissism. An electronic production duo featuring Andrew Taggart and Alex Pall, the Chainsmokers mix indie, dance, and pop into a chart-topping sound that's spawned no less than ten multi-platinum singles.











Download closer song by chainsmokers